Itinerary

Wednesday, July 12 Day 1

  • Depart for Israel

Thursday, July 13 Day 2

  • Arrive in Tel Aviv
  • Caesarea Aqueducts

Friday, July 14 Day 3

  • De Karina Chocolate Factory
  • Jilabun
  • Prepare for Shabbat
  • Candle lighting
  • Kabbalat Shabbat

Saturday, July 15 Day 4

  • Shabbat in Jerusalem
  • Havdala

Sunday, July 16 Day 5

  • Nachal Hatsbani/Banias
  • Misgav Am
  • Jordan River Kayaking

Monday, July 17 Day 6

  • Zavitan hike
  • Ancient Katzrin
  • Kumzits

Tuesday, July 18 Day 7

  • Majarse
  • Raft Building
  • AquaKef
  • Boat Cruise

Wednesday, July 19 Day 8

  • Nachal Ksiv
  • Acco Prison
  • Tunisian Shul

Thursday, July 20 Day 9

  • Arbel hike
  • Kfar Kedem

Friday, July 21 Day 10

  • Tzfat Old City Tour
  • Meet Local Artist
  • Prepare for Shabbat
  • Candle Lighting
  • Kabbalat Shabbat

Saturday, July 22 Day 11

  • Group Shabbat
  • Havdala

Sunday, July 23 Day 12

  • Nachal Kibbutzim
  • Ptil Tchelet
  • Camel Riding

Monday, July 24 Day 13

  • Sde Boker
  • Salad Trail
  • Sderot
  • Bar Ilan

Tuesday, July 25 Day 14

  • Machon¬†Ayalon
  • Independence Hall
  • Dialogue in the dark

Wednesday, July 26 Day 15

  • City of David
  • Stand With Us
  • Kever Rachel

Thursday, July 27 Day 16

  • Kfar Etziyon
  • Eretz Ha’Ayalim
  • Depart for Shabbat with Friends and Family

Friday, July 28 Day 17

  • Shabbat by Family and Friends

Saturday, July 29 Day 18

  • Shabbat by Family and Friends

Sunday, July 30 Day 19

  • Tel Azeka
  • Bar Kochba Caves
  • Biblical Museum of Natural History

Monday, July 31 Day 20

  • Chevron
  • Mt Hertzl
  • Erev Tisha B’Av

Tuesday, August 01 Day 21

  • Tisha B’Av
  • Kotel
  • Break Fast

Wednesday, August 02 Day 22

  • Gap Year Fair
  • Neil Lazarus
  • Machon Maayan
  • YOM NCSY

Thursday, August 03 Day 23

  • Yad Vashem
  • Hertzl Museum
  • Kotel Tunnel Tours
  • BBQ at Gan Sacher

Friday, August 04 Day 24

  • Ammunition Hill
  • Ein Prat Pools
  • Machane Yehuda
  • Preparation for Shabbat
  • Candle Lighting
  • Kabbalat Shabbat

Saturday, August 05 Day 25

  • Group Shabbat in Jerusalem
  • Havdala
  • Overnight in Jerusalem

Sunday, August 06 Day 26

  • Masade
  • Dead Sea
  • Ein Gedi

Monday, August 07 Day 27

  • Boat Cruise in Eilat
  • Snorkeling
  • Water Sports

Tuesday, August 08 Day 28

  • Rappeling at Machtesh Ramon Crater
  • Banquet

Wednesday, August 09 Day 29

  • Depart from Ben Gurion